Auctions results

Sort by year 2020 - 2019
September 2020

ONLINE ONLY-VENTE COURANTE

Thursday 24 September 2020 at 20h42
www.drouotonline.com
Summer Selection

Summer Selection

Monday 07 September 2020 at 14h00
www.drouotonline.com
July 2020
POST - WAR & ART CONTEMPORAIN

POST - WAR & ART CONTEMPORAIN

Thursday 23 July 2020 at 14h00
Drouot, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
VINS - CHAMPAGNE & SPIRITUEUX - ONLINE ONLY

VINS - CHAMPAGNE & SPIRITUEUX - ONLINE ONLY

Thursday 16 July 2020 at 14h00
www.drouotonline.com
Suite à Tutelle et Divers -  VENTE MIXTE - BIJOUX-ARGENTERIE- TABLEAUX ET MOBILIER

Suite à Tutelle et Divers - VENTE MIXTE - BIJOUX-ARGENTERIE- TABLEAUX ET MOBILIER

Wednesday 01 July 2020 at 13h30
Voz'Galerie Boulogne Billancourt et sur www.drouotlive.com
June 2020
PHILATELIE - MILITARIA - MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART MISE EN LIGNE EN COURS

PHILATELIE - MILITARIA - MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART MISE EN LIGNE EN COURS

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 14h00
www.drouotonline.com
Intérieur Secret- Part of the Furniture of Hôtel de Pourtalès - Address No.

Intérieur Secret- Part of the Furniture of Hôtel de Pourtalès - Address No.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 14h00
www.drouotonline.com
April 2020
SUCCESSIONS and Miscellaneous - JEWELLERY-ARGENTERY- ESTAMPS and TABLES XIXth -XXth - FURNITURE- ART OBJECTS

SUCCESSIONS and Miscellaneous - JEWELLERY-ARGENTERY- ESTAMPS and TABLES XIXth -XXth - FURNITURE- ART OBJECTS

Thursday 30 April 2020 at 14h00
www.drouotonline.com
[CONFIRMED]

[CONFIRMED]

Thursday 02 April 2020 at 14h00
www.drouotonline.com
February 2020
VENTE COURANTE- LIVRES, AFFICHES, ARGENTERIE, OBJETS D'ART et Divers

VENTE COURANTE- LIVRES, AFFICHES, ARGENTERIE, OBJETS D'ART et Divers

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 14h00
Vente dématérialisée